Reviews

September 15, 2020

Barb Hauck-Mah | 2020-09-14 17:07:50

"We highly recommend Pam Moore and Moore Music for your event! She went above and beyond and supported my daughter and son-in-law through the stresses of celebrating a wedding in 2020. She did an amazing job planning the music and getting everyone up, dancing and having a great time. She also helped with practice at the rehearsal dinner, and even chapsticked the bride and groom's fingers to avoid any mishaps in the wedding ceremony. Love the mixtape she made for us of the special tribute songs from that night. "
August 12, 2020

Ashley | 2020-08-09 14:15:37

"Pam and her assistant was amazing they did our wedding and done an amazing job getting the spunk in everyone and making everyone feel like they was involved we loved all great music choices they were the best thanks Pam "
July 22, 2020

Jordan Deitrick | 2020-07-21 02:28:06

"Pam has been amazing to work with from the beginning. She is so personable and really wants to get to know you as a couple and individually so she can help make your wedding day run smoothly and exactly how you want. We knew from our first encounter on the phone with Pam that she was the DJ for us. She’s very detail oriented, kind to talk to, and willing to work with whatever you throw her way. Meeting in person we could see just how gracious she was and that she takes pride in her work and business. I highly recommending reaching out to Pam as your DJ as she is the best pick out there. "
March 20, 2020

Pam is great to work with and I’d recommend her to everyone.

"Pam and her assistant did an amazing job with our wedding! Pam has you come to her office for an initial consultation and then again right before the event so she can make sure she has everything ready exactly the way you want it. We had some last minute changes with our music list and she was super accommodating and wanted to make sure everything was perfect for us! She also checks in multiple times throughout to see if she can help couples in anyway possible and make sure everything is going smoothly with the planning process. When it comes to the music, she will find the perfect song for any moment and make sure she has every song well in advance that you want played at your special event. Pam is very detail oriented and will run everything by you first! She is super funny, sweet, and talented at what she does. She knows how to read the crowd and will have your guests dancing the entire time. She makes it a priority to communicate with the other vendors involved to make sure everyone is on the same page. She also is great at interacting with the guests and incorporating the songs they want to hear as well. At the end of your event you get a CD with all of your key songs! Pam is great to work with and I’d recommend her to everyone."
December 26, 2019

CORE Roofing | 2019-12-23 14:54:33

"Absolutely wonderful company to work with! Very helpful, very polite and just all around a fantastic experience! I will definitely use them in the future!Stephanie @ CORE Roofing"